Saint Andrew Catholic Church and School

School Advisory Committee

The School Advisory Committee is a consultative body of the parish school, subject regulation from the pastor, pastoral council, ordinary of the diocese, and/or Catholic education ministries of the Diocese of St. Cloud. The purpose of the School Advisory Committee is to help plan, develop and implement policies and practices that govern the operation of programs and facilities of Saint Andrew Catholic School.

Current committee members are:

  • Jenny Plombom, chair
  • Robin Aaron
  • Susie Swanson
  • Andrew Weitnauer
  • Steve Zeman
  • Fr. Mark Innocenti (pastor)
  • Ann Dettmann (principal)
  • Sherri Stefano (school secretary)

The School Advisory Committee's mission and code of ethics guide its meetings, deliberations and decisions. School Advisory Committee meetings are held the first Thursday of the month at 6:30 p.m.

If you are interested in participating on the School Advisory Board or have questions, please contact Principal Ann Dettmann at 763-441-2216 x327.