The Church of Saint Andrew and Saint Andrew Catholic School

Staff

Staff

Clergy

Fr. Mark Innocenti

Pastor

minnocenti@saint-andrew.net

763-441-1483 x302

 

Fr. Arockiya Newton

Associate Pastor

frnewton@saint-andrew.net

763-441-1483 x304

 

cm51u5mgrmtibauhwv2s8uimxcl.jpgDcn. Fred St. Jean

Permanent Deacon

freds@saint-andrew.net

763-441-1483 x306

 


Church Staff

Alphabetical by last name.

Melissa Anderson

Parish Business Administrator

melissaa@saint-andrew.net

763-441-1483 x310

 

Keith Bistodeau

Director of Faith Formation

keithb@saint-andrew.net

763-441-1483 x307

 

i8ndcmtex28kx5bstc3u1xoj6cl.jpg

Betsy Clark

Parish Nurse

parishnurse@saint-andrew.net

763-441-1483 x309

 

Lori Ianuzzelli

Faith Formation Secretary and Safe Environment Coordinator

lorii@saint-andrew.net

763-441-1483 x305

 

John Nemec

Director of Maintenance

johnn@saint-andrew.net

763-441-1483 x316

 

Diane Pederson

Director of Liturgy and Music

dianep@saint-andrew.net

763-441-1483 x311

 

Rosa Renteria

Bilingual Receptionist

rosar@saint-andrew.net

763-441-1483 x308

 

Tracy Schroedl

Parish Secretary

tracys@saint-andrew.net

763-441-1483 x301

 

ed7j04u5b6hbvxcd55mezbsexul.jpgJim Thorp

Communications and Outreach Coordinator

jimt@saint.andrew.net

763-441-1483 x312

 

Additional Maintenance Staff

  • P.J. Bramwell
  • Joyce Knobbe
  • Tony Kern