The Church of Saint Andrew and Saint Andrew Catholic School

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Front Office

Fr. Mark Innocenti

Pastor

minnocenti@saint-andrew.net

763-441-1483 x 302

 

Susan Scipioni

Principal

sscipioni@saint-andrew.net

763-441-2216 x327

 

Sherri Stefano

Secretary

sstefano@saint-andrew.net

763-441-2216 x325

 

Melissa Anderson

Parish Business Administrator/Tuition and Financial Assistance

melissaa@saint-andrew.net

763-441-1483 x310

 

School Fax: 763-441-1146

School Absence Line: 763-441-2216 x325

 


School Teachers and Staff

Alphabetical by last name.

Corene Bjorkedal

Fourth-Grade Teacher

cbjorkedal@saint-andrew.net

763-441-2216 x338 

 

Christine Cross

First-Grade Teacher

ccross@saint-andrew.net

763-441-2216 x333

 

rtif7s2iek4wefiiun3mell0ptl.jpgPhil deRosier

Band Teacher

sandrewband1@gmail.com

763-441-2216 x346

 

Anna Gaalswyk

Health Clerk

schoolnurse@saint-andrew.net

763-441-2216 x326

 

Kristin Gannon

Pre-K Aide

(please email arajkowski@saint-andrew.net)

763-441-2216 x340

 

Laura Gjestvang

Third-Grade Teacher

lgjestvang@saint-andrew.net

763-441-2216 x336

 

Laure Hipsag

Tacklebox Coordinator/Lunchroom Aide

lhipsag@saint-andrew.net

763-441-2216 x329

 

 Aaron Johnson

Technology and Media Center Teacher

ajohnson@saint-andrew.net

763-441-2216 x345

 

Elizabeth Laabs

Fifth-Grade Teacher

elaabs@saint-andrew.net

763-441-2216 x337

 

tcvquwi8mcgqai6ebij6mbqe1gl.jpgSue Leither

Second-Grade Teacher

sleither@saint-andrew.net

763-441-2216 x335

 

John Nemec

Director of Maintenance

johnn@saint-andrew.net

763-441-1483 x316

 

Corinne Olinger

Music Teacher

colinger@saint-andrew.net

763-441-2216 x334

 

Amanda Rajkowski

Preschool/Pre-K Teacher

arajkowski@saint-andrew.net

763-441-2216 x340

 

Tanya Reemts

Physical Education Teacher

treemts@saint-andrew.net

763-441-2216 x344

 

Shelly Rerick

Kindergarten Teacher

srerick@saint-andrew.net

763-441-2216 x332

 

Janet Rydberg

Bookkeeper

jrydberg@saint-andrew.net

463-441-2216 x326

 

Julie Steuter

Cook

jsteuter@saint-andrew.net

763-441-2216 x329